QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS.

General questions? Call us at (920) 348-5868 or send us a message.

Key Contacts

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Jeff Dillon
VP of Sales
(920) 348-6852
jdillon@didionmilling.com

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Wes Munson
Sales Account Manager
(920) 539-8750
wmunson@didionmilling.com

 

Corn Product Sales

Kristin Kaker
Associate Sales Representative
(920) 348-6850
kkaker@didionmilling.com

Karyn Hickman

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Karyn Hickman
Customer Relations Manager
(920) 348-6851
khickman@didionmilling.com

MARKETING

Ryan Miner
Marketing Manager
(920) 348-6897
rminer@didionmilling.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Diana Henry
Director of Public Relations
(608) 277-9097
diana@rippekeane.com

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Amy Jones
Human Development Leader
(920) 348-6803
ajones@didionmilling.com

ETHANOL & DDGS SALES

Dale Drachenberg
VP of Risk Management
(920) 348-6816
ddrachenberg@didionmilling.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Garry Gard
Grain Manager
(920) 348-6844
ggard@didionmilling.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Mitch Giebel
Grain Merchandiser
(920) 348-6861
mgiebel@didionmilling.com

    Contact Us