QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS.

To reach us directly, please scroll down to see Key Contacts. For all other needs, submit our contact form below.

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Jeff Dillon

Corn Products Sales

Jeff Dillon
Vice President of Sales
(920) 348-6852
jdillon@didionmilling.com

Matt Sullivan

Corn Product Sales

Matt Sullivan
Account Executive
(920) 348-6849
msullivan@didionmilling.com

Karyn Hickman

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Karyn Hickman
Customer Relations Manager
(920) 348-6851
khickman@didionmilling.com

ETHANOL & DDGS SALES

Dale Drachenberg
Vice President of Risk Management
(920) 348-6816
ddrachenberg@didionmilling.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Garry Gard
Grain Manager
(920) 348-6844
ggard@didionmilling.com

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Amy Jones
Human Development Leader
(920) 348-6803
ajones@didionmilling.com

Media Relations

Diana Henry
Director of Public Relations
(608) 277-9097
diana@rippekeane.com

Locations

Corporate Offices

520 Hartwig Blvd.
PO Box 400
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: (920) 348-5868
Fax: (920) 699-3628

Corn Mill

501 S Williams St
PO Box 495
Cambria, WI 53923
Phone: (920) 348-5868
Fax: (920) 348-6203

Bio-fuels Plant

N7088 S. Hwy 146
PO Box 495
Cambria, WI 53923
Phone: (920) 348-5868
Fax: (920) 348-6203

Specialty Products Plant

N1881 County Road A
PO Box 168
Markesan, WI 53946

Phone: (920) 348-5868

Soybean Processing Plant

210 Grell Lane
PO Box 400
Johnson Creek, WI 53038
Phone: (920) 348-5868